Yhteystiedot

Piirin vuoden 2021 hallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Lehto Veijo
Roihuvuoren Eläkkeensaajat ry
0500 404 223
veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com
 

 

Sihteeri
Kähkönen Sissi
Pasilan Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 367 6337
kahkonen.sissi@gmail.com

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Varapuheenjohtaja

Hukkamäki Raija
Pasilan Eläkkeensaajat ry
gsm 0400 416 322
raija.hukkamaki@gmail.com

 

 

Isomäki Margit
Pasilan Eläkkeensaajat ry
gsm 0400 866 005
margit.isomaki@gmail.com

 

 

Korhonen Arja
HKY:n Torstai-Iltapäiväkerho ry
050 541 3001
arja.korhonen@outlook.com

 

 

Kosonen Sirpa
HKY:n Torstai-iltapäiväkerho ry
050 599 2490
kosonen.sa@gmail.com

 

Artell Eeva-Sisko
Pitäjänmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 700 7739
est.artell@gmail.com

 

Aijala Arto
Pitäjänmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 342 0026
arto.aijala@pp.inet.fi

 

Kaskenaho Matti
Maunulan Seudun Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 308 2494
raimokaskenaho@outlook.com

 

Hyvärinen Pertti
Haagan Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 371 4409
pertti@perttihyvarinen.fi

 

Luomala Esa
Kannelmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 507 7315
luomala1@gmail.com

 

Hölttä Seppo
Oulunkylän Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 731 7174
seppo.holtta8@gmail.com

 

 

Marttila Irma
Myllypuron Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 3383748
 irmahelena.marttila@gmail.com

 

Kulmala Lillian
Roihuvuoren Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 533 1165
lillian.kulmala@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mäenpää Irmeli
Tapanilan Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 386 3346
irmeli.maenpaa@gmail.com

 

Rouhiainen Seija
Tapanilan Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 581 9602
seija.rouhiainen1@gmail.com

 

Palmu Markku
Valtion Eläkkeensaajat VES Helsinki ry
050 500 2255
palmum@hotmail.com

 

Korhonen Pekka
Postin Helsingin seudun Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 552 2388
 

Sarnasto Sirpa
Vipuset-Helsinki ry
040 565 7900
sirpa.sarnasto@luukku.com

 

Perttunen Hillervo
Vipuset- Helsinki ry
050 356 8244
hillervo.perttunen@taloverkot.fi

 

 

Sjöblom Lahja
Itä-Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 587 4200
lala.sjoblom@gmail.com

 

Harden Åke
Itä-Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 569 2246
larsharden06@gmail.com

 

 

Koulutusvastaava

Turpeinen Pertti
Vuosaaren Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 512 1440
pertti.turpeinen@saunalahti.fi

 

 

Marviala Hannele
Vuosaaren Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 501 5613
hannele.marviala@gmail.com

 

 

Wallenius Raili
Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry
0500 609 070
wallenius.raili@pp.inet.fi

 

 

 

Riutsola Maija
Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 330 8392
maija.riutsola@gmail.com

 

 

Taloudenhoitaja
Kerttu Nurmisto
Kannelmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry
050 358 0996
kerttu.nurmisto@elisanet.fi

 

 

 

Tiedottaja
Sarita Maja-Hellman
Vuosaaren Eläkkeensaajat ry
040 584 9065
sarita.majahellman@gmail.com