Matkavastaavat

 

EKL:n Helsingin piiri ry:n matkanvetäjät 2019

Haagan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Kari Talja
Puhelin                        040 544 0633
Osoite                         Tolarintie 11 S 10, 00400 Helsinki
Sähköposti                   kari.talja@welho.com

Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Maija Riutsola
Puhelin                        050 330 8392
Osoite                         Uudenmaankatu 34 E 44, 00120 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          maija.riutsola@gmail.com

HKY:n Torstai- Iltapäiväkerho ry

Matkanvetäjä             Arja Korhonen
Puhelin                        050 541 3001
Osoite                          Vienankatu 1 E 92, 00920 Herlsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          arja.korhonen@outlook.com

Itä-Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä            Åke Harden
Puhelin                       050 569 2246
Osoite                         Kerttulinkuja 1 B 24, 00810 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          larsharden06@gmail.com

Kannelmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Terttu Kajosalo
Puhelin                        041 539 3977
Osoite                          Kaustisentie 7 B 64, 00420 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite           terttu.kajosalo@pp.inet.fi

Pasilan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Margit Isomäki
Puhelin                         040 086 6005
Osoite                          Mätästie 5 E 111, 00770 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite           margit.isomaki@gmail.com

Pitäjänmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Sirpa Hyytiäinen
Puhelin                         050 348 9758
Osoite                           Aittatie 11 B 28, 00390 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite            sirpa.hyytiainen@welho.com

Postin Helsingin seudun Eläkkeensaajat

Matkanvetäjä                Arja Leppimäki
Puhelin                            040 553 0038
Osoite                             Halkosuontie 17 F, 00660 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite              arja.leppis@elisanet.fi

Puistolan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä                 Mirjam Pesonen
Puhelin                            040 740 7111
mirjam43.pesonen@gmail.com

Roihuvuoren Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä               Veijo Lehto
Puhelin                           050 040 4223
Osoite                            Strömsinlahdenkuja 2 A 17, 00820 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite             veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com

Tapanilan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Seija Korpinoro
Puhelin                        050 438 5166
Osoite                         Matikkakuja 6 H 34, 00730 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          seija.korpinoro@welho.com

Töölön Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Tuire Kaivanto
Puhelin                         040 564 6270
Osoite                          Kyyhkysmäki 1 A 14, 02650 Espoo
Sähköpostiosoite           tuirekaivanto@hotmail.com

Valtion Eläkkeensaajat VES-Helsinki ry

Matkanvetäjä             Taina Koivula
Puhelin                        040 160 9777
Osoite                         Tikasmäentie 28 A, 02250 Espoo
Sähköpostiosoite          taina.koivula@elisanet.fi

Vipuset - Helsinki ry

Matkanvetäjä               Maisa Ruotsalainen
Puhelin                          040 704 0640
Osoite                           Otavantie 7 C 27, 01450 Vantaa
Sähköposti                     maisa-l.ruotsalainen@hotmail.com

Vuosaaren Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä                Hannele Marviala
Puhelin                           040 501 5613
Osoite                            Petter Wetterintie 3 C 70, 00810 Helsinki
Sähköposti                      hannele.marviala@gmail.com