Matkavastaavat

 

EKL:n Helsingin piiri ry:n matkanvetäjät 2019

Haagan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Kari Talja
Puhelin                        040 544 0629
Osoite                         Tolarintie 11 S 10, 00400 Helsinki
Sähköposti                   kari.talja@welho.com

Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Maija Riutsola
Puhelin                        050 330 8392
Osoite                         Uudenmaankatu 34 E 44, 00120 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          maija.riutsola@gmail.com

HKY:n Torstai- Iltapäiväkerho ry

Matkanvetäjä             Arja Korhonen
Puhelin                        050 541 3001
Osoite                          Vienankatu 1 E 92, 00920 Herlsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          arja.korhonen@outlook.com

Itä-Helsingin Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä            Åke Harden
Puhelin                       050 569 2246
Osoite                         Kerttulinkuja 1 B 24, 00810 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          larsharden06@gmail.com

Kannelmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Terttu Kajosalo
Puhelin                        041 539 3977
Osoite                          Kaustisentie 7 B 64, 00420 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite           terttu.kajosalo@pp.inet.fi

Maunulan Seudun Eläkkeensaajat ry                           

Ei valittu      

Metallin Eläkkeensaajat-MES ry

Matkanvetäjä               Sirkka-Liisa Skriko
Puhelin                          0500 190 799
Osoite                            Capellan Puistotie 7 A, 00540 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite             sirkka.skriko@hotmail.com

Myllypuron Eläkkeensaajat ry

Ei valittu

Oulunkylän Eläkkeensaajat ry

Ei valittu.

Pasilan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Margit Isomäki
Puhelin                         0400 866 005
Osoite                          Mätästie 5 E 111, 00770 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite           margit.isomaki@gmail.com

Pitäjänmäen Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Sirpa Hyytiäinen
Puhelin                         050 348 9758
Osoite                           Aittatie 11 B 28, 00390 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite            sirpa.hyytiainen@welho.com

Postin Helsingin seudun Eläkkeensaajat

Matkanvetäjä                Arja Leppimäki
Puhelin                            040 553 0038
Osoite                             Halkosuontie 17 F, 00660 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite              arja.leppis@elisanet.fi

Puistolan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä               Tuula Kaipainen
Puhelin                          040 041 7555
Osoite                           Suuntimotie 13 D, 00760 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite            tuula.kaipainen@kolumbus.fi

Roihuvuoren Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä               Veijo Lehto
Puhelin                           0500-404 223
Osoite                            Strömsinlahdenkuja 2 A 17, 00820 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite             veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com

Tapanilan Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä             Seija Korpinoro
Puhelin                        050 438 5166
Osoite                         Matikkakuja 6 H 34, 00730 Helsinki
Sähköpostiosoite          seija.korpinoro@welho.com

Töölön Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä              Tuire Kaivanto
Puhelin                         040 564 6270
Osoite                          Kyyhkysmäki 1 A 14, 02650 Espoo
Sähköpostiosoite           tuirekaivanto@hotmail.com

Valtion Eläkkeensaajat VES-Helsinki ry

Matkanvetäjä              Irene Runne
Puhelin                         050 404 5645, 00530 Helsinki
Osoite                          Porthaninkatu 13 A 18
Sähköpostiosoite           irene.runne@gmail.com

Vipuset - Helsinki ry

Matkanvetäjä               Maisa Ruotsalainen
Puhelin                          040 7040640
Osoite                           Otavantie 7 C 27, 01450 Vantaa
Sähköposti                     maisa-l.ruotsalainen@hotmail.com

Vuosaaren Eläkkeensaajat ry

Matkanvetäjä                Hannele Marviala
Puhelin                           040 501 5613
Osoite                            Petter Wetterintie 3 C 70, 00810 Helsinki
Sähköposti                      hannele.marviala@gmail.com